Horsey share new single “Seahorse” featuring King Krule, announce debut album

Photo by Reuben Bastienne-Lewis

Horsey have today shared new single “Seahorse” featuring Archie Marshall (King Krule) on vocals, as well as an accompanying visualiser created by Jack Marshall. The new track comes along with the announcement of their debut album Debonair set to be released in the summer via Untitled Records.

Made up of Jacob Read, Theo Mccabe, Jack Marshall and George Bass, Horsey have built a cult live following having toured with the likes of King Krule, Goat Girl and Hinds, as well as playing sold-out shows across their hometown venues with the likes of YOWL, Hotel Lux, Norman, Ugly, Lazarus Kane and more. The new single follows their hyperactive album opener “Sippy Cup”, which was released as a standalone single earlier this year.

This is the first new music King Krule has released/ featured on since his album Man Alive! was released last February.

Listen to the new single below!


1. Sippy Cup
2. Arms & Legs
3. Underground
4. Everyone’s Tongue
5. Wharf
6. Lagoon
7. Clown
8. 1070
9. Leaving Song
10. Seahorse (ft. King Krule)

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: