The Streets release new single featuring Tame Impala

The Streets have released a new single from their upcoming mixtape ‘None Of Us Are Getting Out Of This Alive’ out on July 10th, featuring Tame Impala titled ‘Call My Phone Thinking I’m Doing Nothing Better’.

The music video features Mike Skinner phoning various artists in his phone such as Tame Impala’s Kevin Parker, Jimothy Lacoste, Ms Banks and more who will all be featured on the upcoming mixtape.

This is Tame Impala’s first feature since the release of their new album ‘The Slow Rush’ which came out in February, nearly 5 years after critically acclaimed ‘Currents’ which put saw Tame Impala become a household name.

None of Us Are Getting Out of This Life Alive track list:

1. Waiting For It To Stop (ft. Tame Impala)
2. None Of Us Are Getting Out Of This Life Alive (ft. IDLES)
3. I Wish You Loved You As Much As You Love Him (ft. Donae’O and Greentea Peng)
4. You Can’t Afford Me (ft. Ms Banks)
5. I Know Something You Did (ft. Jesse James Solomon)
6. Eskimo Ice (ft. Kasien)
7. Phone Is Always In My Hand (ft. Dapz on the Map)
8. The Poison I Take Hoping You Will Suffer (ft. Oscar #Worldpeace)
9. Same Direction (ft. Jimothy Lacoste)
10. Falling Down (ft. Hak Baker)
11. Conspiracy Theory Freestyle (ft. Rob Harvey)
12. Take Me As I Am (with Chris Lorenzo)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: